The AMBS Library promotes the use of information resources to advance the AMBS mission of serving the church and educating leaders for God’s mission in the world.

Contact the Library

574.296.6253
[email protected]

Calendar

  2014
Jul 28 Mon

Open 1pm-5pm
1:00 PM

Jul 29 Tue

Open 9am-12pm
9:00 AM

Jul 29 Tue

Open 1pm-5pm
1:00 PM

Jul 30 Wed

Open 9am-12pm
9:00 AM

Jul 30 Wed

Open 1pm-5pm
1:00 PM

Jul 31 Thu

Open 9am-12pm
9:00 AM

Jul 31 Thu

Open 1pm-5pm
1:00 PM

Aug 1 Fri

Open 9am-12pm
9:00 AM

Aug 1 Fri

Open 1pm-5pm
1:00 PM

Aug 2 Sat
Aug 3 Sun
Aug 4 Mon

Open 9am-12pm
9:00 AM

Aug 4 Mon

Open 1pm-5pm
1:00 PM

Aug 5 Tue

Open 9am-12pm
9:00 AM

Aug 5 Tue

Open 1pm-5pm
1:00 PM

Aug 6 Wed

Open 9am-12pm
9:00 AM

Aug 6 Wed

Open 1pm-5pm
1:00 PM

Aug 7 Thu

Open 9am-12pm
9:00 AM

Aug 7 Thu

Open 1pm-5pm
1:00 PM

Aug 8 Fri

Open 9am-12pm
9:00 AM

Aug 8 Fri

Open 1pm-5pm
1:00 PM

Aug 9 Sat
Aug 10 Sun
Aug 11 Mon

Open 9am-12pm
9:00 AM

Aug 11 Mon

Open 1pm-5pm
1:00 PM

Aug 12 Tue

Open 9am-12pm
9:00 AM

Aug 12 Tue

Open 1pm-5pm
1:00 PM

Aug 13 Wed

Open 9am-12pm
9:00 AM

Aug 13 Wed

Open 1pm-5pm
1:00 PM

Aug 14 Thu

Open 9am-12pm
9:00 AM

Aug 14 Thu

Open 1pm-5pm
1:00 PM

Aug 15 Fri

Open 9am-12pm
9:00 AM

Aug 15 Fri

Open 1pm-5pm
1:00 PM

Aug 16 Sat
Aug 17 Sun
Aug 25 Mon

Library opens
10:00 AM