Calendar

2014
Jan 17 Fri

Lent Planner Workshop
Various locations on campus
8:30 AM 

Jan 27-30 Mon-Thu

Pastors Week 2014
Various locations on campus
8:00 AM 

Jan 27 Mon

Leadership Clinics
Various locations on campus
9:00 AM 

Feb 4 Tue
Feb 11 Tue

Webinar: Lent Planner
(This is a webinar)
7:30 PM 

Feb 15 Sat
Feb 21-24 Fri-Mon

Journey Weekend Learning Event
Chapel of the Word, Wadsworth Room, WH 116
12:00 AM 

Feb 25-27 Tue-Thu

Values-Based Leadership Program
Off campus (Mount Pleasant, PA)

Mar 4 Tue
Mar 6 Thu

Webinar: Jubilee for Today
(This is a webinar)
10:00 AM 

Mar 15 Sat
Mar 25 Tue
Apr 22 Tue
May 1 Thu

Preaching Seminar: Believing Out Loud-Finding Your Preaching Voice
Salford Mennonite Church, Harleysville, PA

May 3 Sat
Aug 14-16 Thu-Sat

Spiritual Guidance Seminar
(on campus)
9:00 AM 

Sep 12-14 Fri-Sun

Journey Weekend Learning Event
Amigo Center (Sturgis, MI)
8:30 AM 

Sep 30 Tue

Pastoral Care Case Colloquy
Witmarsum
3:00 PM 

Oct 11 Sat

Advent-Epiphany planner
on campus
8:30 AM 

Oct 16 Thu

Webinar: Advent Planner
(online)
7:30 PM 

Oct 20-21 Mon-Tue

Spiritual Guidance Seminar
(on campus)
9:00 AM 

Oct 28-30 Tue-Thu

Values-Based Leadership Program - Session 1
Laurelville Mennonite Church Center (Mount Pleasant, PA)

Oct 28 Tue

Pastoral Care Case Colloquy
Witmarsum
3:00 PM 

Nov 4 Tue

Preaching Seminar: What is Your Sermon Doing?
Wadsworth (Room 129)
9:00 AM 

Nov 6 Thu

Business Leaders and Pastors
(In conjunction with MEDA in Winnipeg)

Nov 18 Tue

Pastoral Care Case Colloquy
Witmarsum
3:00 PM 

Nov 25 Tue