The AMBS Library promotes the use of information resources to advance the AMBS mission of serving the church and educating leaders for God’s mission in the world.

Contact the Library

574.296.6253
[email protected]

Calendar

  2014
Dec 22 Mon

Open 9am-5pm
9:00 AM

Dec 23 Tue

Open 9am-5pm
9:00 AM

Dec 24 Wed
Dec 25 Thu
Dec 26 Fri
Dec 27 Sat
Dec 28 Sun
Dec 29 Mon

Open 9am-5pm
9:00 AM

Dec 30 Tue

Open 9am-5pm
9:00 AM

Dec 31 Wed