The AMBS Library promotes the use of information resources to advance the AMBS mission of serving the church and educating leaders for God’s mission in the world.

Contact the Library

574.296.6253
[email protected]

News & Events

1-3 of 3      

New Ebrary reader

Monday, September 8, 2014

Library orientation guides

Monday, August 18, 2014

Upcoming Events

Open 8:15am-10pm
Tuesday, September 30
8:15 AM - 10:00 PM

Open 8:15am-10pm
Wednesday, October 1
8:15 AM - 10:00 PM

Open 8:15am-10pm
Thursday, October 2
8:15 AM - 10:00 PM

Closed for chapel/forum 11:45am-12:45pm
Thursday, October 2
11:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Open 8:15am-6:30pm
Friday, October 3
8:15 AM - 6:30 PM

Closed for chapel/forum 11:45am-12:45pm
Friday, October 3
11:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Open 9:30am-5:30pm
Saturday, October 4
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Closed
Sunday, October 5
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Open 8:15am-10pm
Monday, October 6
8:15 AM - 10:00 PM

Open 8:15am-10pm
Tuesday, October 7
8:15 AM - 10:00 PM

View all