News & Events

1-25 of 101   1  2  3  4  5   Next 25 »  

"Patient vigor" for interesting times

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

A calm presence can bring change

Monday, September 8, 2014

Virtual Fair, Sept. 17

Monday, September 8, 2014

Called to practice reconciliation

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Spiritual Smuggery

Monday, July 21, 2014

Bell tolling on Wednesday

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Avoiding Avoidance

Monday, June 2, 2014

Go forward wrapped in love

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Watch commencement through streaming

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Thirty-five to graduate from AMBS

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Greg Boyd calls us to be kingdom of God

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

What does faithfulness look like?

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

I fear no evil

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Greg Boyd to lecture at AMBS

Monday, March 31, 2014

Mark S. Smith presents lectureship

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Prayers for Mennonite Church USA

Thursday, March 6, 2014

Upcoming Events

Anabaptist Short Course; Exploring Anabaptist History and Theology
Wednesday, October 22
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Values-Based Leadership Program - Session 1
Tuesday, October 28
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Pastoral Care Case Colloquy
Tuesday, October 28
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Preaching Seminar: What is Your Sermon Doing?
Tuesday, November 4
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Business Leaders and Pastors
Thursday, November 6
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Webinar: Wedding Planning: An Anabaptist Approach
Wednesday, November 12
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Pastoral Care Case Colloquy
Tuesday, November 18
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

2014 Peace Studies Guest - J. Daryl Byler
Thursday, November 20
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Seminary Preview Days
Friday, November 21
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Webinar: Budgeting Basics--and Beyond
Tuesday, November 25
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

View all