News & Events

 

Spiritual Smuggery

Monday, July 21, 2014

1-25 of 93   1  2  3  4   Next 25 »  

Bell tolling on Wednesday

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Avoiding Avoidance

Monday, June 2, 2014

Go forward wrapped in love

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Watch commencement through streaming

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Thirty-five to graduate from AMBS

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Greg Boyd calls us to be kingdom of God

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

What does faithfulness look like?

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

I fear no evil

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Greg Boyd to lecture at AMBS

Monday, March 31, 2014

Mark S. Smith presents lectureship

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Prayers for Mennonite Church USA

Thursday, March 6, 2014

Upcoming Events

Spiritual Guidance Seminar
Thursday, August 14
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

LEAP (Leadership Education in Anabaptist Perspective)
Monday, August 25
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

HOLIDAY: Labor Day (AMBS offices closed)
Monday, September 1
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Fall semester (9/2/14 - 12/12/14)
Tuesday, September 2
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Journey Weekend Learning Event
Friday, September 12
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Rooted and Grounded: A Conference on Land and Christian Faith
Thursday, September 18
7:30 AM - 9:30 PM

Advent-Epiphany planner
Saturday, October 11
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

HOLIDAY: Canadian Thanksgiving (AMBS offices closed)
Monday, October 13
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Lent Planner (webinar)
Thursday, October 16
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

HOLIDAY: US Thanksgiving (AMBS offices closed)
Thursday, November 27
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

View all