Ministry and Service Recognition

Recordings of the annual award ceremony

Each year, AMBS hosts a ceremony for the recipients of its Alumni Ministry and Service Recognition. Recordings of the events are available, starting in 2020.

2020 Award Recipients

2020 ► Nancy Kauffmann, DMin, Master of Divinity in Pastoral Counseling, 1982 (Read more)

2020 ► Anne Garber Kompaoré, PhDMaster of Arts: Theological Studies with a concentration in Biblical Studies, 2004 (Read more)

Do you know someone who should be considered for a Ministry and Service Recognition? Review the criteria and send your nomination to alumni director, Janeen Bertsche Johnson.