Lifelong Learning February 2018

 

Date Event
2018-02-01 (Thu) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
2018-02-02 (Fri) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
Journey: A Missional Leadership Development Program
2018-02-03 (Sat) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
Journey: A Missional Leadership Development Program
2018-02-04 (Sun) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
Journey: A Missional Leadership Development Program
2018-02-05 (Mon) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
Journey: A Missional Leadership Development Program
2018-02-06 (Tue) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
Journey: A Missional Leadership Development Program
2018-02-07 (Wed) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
Journey: A Missional Leadership Development Program
Biblical Foundations for Creation Care
2018-02-08 (Thu) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
Journey: A Missional Leadership Development Program
Biblical Foundations for Creation Care
2018-02-09 (Fri) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
Journey: A Missional Leadership Development Program
Biblical Foundations for Creation Care
2018-02-10 (Sat) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
Journey: A Missional Leadership Development Program
Biblical Foundations for Creation Care
Prepare/Enrich: A Premarital and Marital Workshop 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
2018-02-11 (Sun) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
Journey: A Missional Leadership Development Program
Biblical Foundations for Creation Care
2018-02-12 (Mon) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
Journey: A Missional Leadership Development Program
Biblical Foundations for Creation Care
2018-02-13 (Tue) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
Journey: A Missional Leadership Development Program
Biblical Foundations for Creation Care
2018-02-14 (Wed) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
Journey: A Missional Leadership Development Program
Biblical Foundations for Creation Care
2018-02-15 (Thu) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
Journey: A Missional Leadership Development Program
Biblical Foundations for Creation Care
2018-02-16 (Fri) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
Journey: A Missional Leadership Development Program
Biblical Foundations for Creation Care
2018-02-17 (Sat) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
Journey: A Missional Leadership Development Program
Biblical Foundations for Creation Care
2018-02-18 (Sun) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
Journey: A Missional Leadership Development Program
Biblical Foundations for Creation Care
2018-02-19 (Mon) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
Journey: A Missional Leadership Development Program
Biblical Foundations for Creation Care
2018-02-20 (Tue) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
Journey: A Missional Leadership Development Program
Biblical Foundations for Creation Care
2018-02-21 (Wed) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
Journey: A Missional Leadership Development Program
Biblical Foundations for Creation Care
2018-02-22 (Thu) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
Journey: A Missional Leadership Development Program
Biblical Foundations for Creation Care
2018-02-23 (Fri) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
Journey: A Missional Leadership Development Program
Biblical Foundations for Creation Care
2018-02-24 (Sat) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
Journey: A Missional Leadership Development Program
Biblical Foundations for Creation Care
2018-02-25 (Sun) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
Journey: A Missional Leadership Development Program
Biblical Foundations for Creation Care
2018-02-26 (Mon) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
Journey: A Missional Leadership Development Program
Biblical Foundations for Creation Care
Pastors and Leaders 2018
2018 Leadership Clinics 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
2018-02-27 (Tue) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
Journey: A Missional Leadership Development Program
Biblical Foundations for Creation Care
Pastors and Leaders 2018
2018-02-28 (Wed) Spiritual Guidance Seminar Level 1
Journey: A Missional Leadership Development Program
Biblical Foundations for Creation Care
Pastors and Leaders 2018