News & Events Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday

December 3 Monday

News & Events

HLC Open Pathway Comprehensive Evaluation visit

Monday, December 3 @ 8:00 am - Tuesday, December 4 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 4 Tuesday

December 5 Wednesday

December 6 Thursday

December 7 Friday

December 8 Saturday

December 9 Sunday

December 10 Monday

December 11 Tuesday

December 12 Wednesday

December 13 Thursday

December 14 Friday

News & Events

Semester One courses end

Friday, December 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

News & Events

Christmas Eve holiday (offices closed)

Monday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

News & Events

Christmas Day holiday (offices closed)

Tuesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 26 Wednesday

News & Events

Christmas break (offices closed)

Wednesday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 27 Thursday

News & Events

Christmas break (offices closed)

Thursday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 28 Friday

News & Events

Christmas break (offices closed)

Friday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

December 31 Monday

News & Events

Christmas break (offices closed)

Monday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar