News & Events Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

News & Events

Journey Weekend Learning Event

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday

News & Events

Journey Weekend Learning Event

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 4 Monday

News & Events

Hybrid courses meet on campus

Monday, February 4 - February 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 5 Tuesday

February 6 Wednesday

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

February 19 Tuesday

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

News & Events

Pastors and Leaders 2019

Monday, February 25 - February 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Reading days (no classes)

Monday, February 25 - February 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday