News & Events Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 1 Thursday

August 2 Friday

August 3 Saturday

August 4 Sunday

August 6 Tuesday

August 7 Wednesday

August 8 Thursday

August 9 Friday

August 10 Saturday

August 11 Sunday

August 12 Monday

August 13 Tuesday

August 14 Wednesday

August 15 Thursday

August 16 Friday

August 17 Saturday

August 18 Sunday

August 19 Monday

News & Events

LEAP and hybrid courses meet on campus (2019)

Monday, August 19 - August 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 20 Tuesday

August 21 Wednesday

August 22 Thursday

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

News & Events

Doctrine of Discovery Training

Sunday, August 25 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 26 Monday

August 27 Tuesday

August 29 Thursday

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday