News & Events Calendar

October 2019

Select Calendars:

October 1 Tuesday

October 2 Wednesday

News & Events

Bible Reading Colloquium

Wednesday, October 2 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 3 Thursday

October 4 Friday

News & Events

Peaceful at Heart book launch

Friday, October 4 @ 9:45 am - 10:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 5 Saturday

October 6 Sunday

October 7 Monday

October 8 Tuesday

October 9 Wednesday

News & Events

Bible Reading Colloquium

Wednesday, October 9 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 10 Thursday

October 11 Friday

October 12 Saturday

October 13 Sunday

October 14 Monday

News & Events

Canadian Thanksgiving

Monday, October 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 15 Tuesday

October 16 Wednesday

News & Events

Bible Reading Colloquium

Wednesday, October 16 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 17 Thursday

News & Events

Meeting of the AMBS Board of Directors

Thursday, October 17 @ 12:00 pm - Saturday, October 19 @ 12:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 18 Friday

October 19 Saturday

October 20 Sunday

October 21 Monday

October 22 Tuesday

October 23 Wednesday

News & Events

Bible Reading Colloquium

Wednesday, October 23 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Thursday

October 25 Friday

October 26 Saturday

October 27 Sunday

October 28 Monday

October 29 Tuesday

October 30 Wednesday

October 31 Thursday