News & Events Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 6 Friday

December 7 Saturday

December 8 Sunday

December 9 Monday

December 10 Tuesday

December 11 Wednesday

News & Events

Bible Reading Colloquium

Wednesday, December 11 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Thursday

December 13 Friday

News & Events

Semester One courses end

Friday, December 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

December 17 Tuesday

December 18 Wednesday

December 19 Thursday

December 20 Friday

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

December 24 Tuesday

News & Events

Christmas/New Year's break (offices closed)

Tuesday, December 24 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

News & Events

Christmas/New Year's break (offices closed)

Tuesday, December 24 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday