March 2020

 

Date Event
2020-03-01 (Sun) Transition to Leadership Weekend Learning Event [News & Events] — 5:00 pm - 12:00 pm
Deadline to apply for merit-based scholarships for 2020-21 [News & Events]
2020-03-02 (Mon) Transition to Leadership Weekend Learning Event [News & Events] — 5:00 pm - 12:00 pm
Pastors and Leaders 2020 [News & Events]
Leadership Clinics 2020 [News & Events] — 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
2020-03-03 (Tue) Pastors and Leaders 2020 [News & Events]
2020-03-04 (Wed) Pastors and Leaders 2020 [News & Events]
2020-03-05 (Thu) Pastors and Leaders 2020 [News & Events]
2020-03-06 (Fri) Classes resume following Pastors and Leaders 2020 [News & Events]
2020-03-10 (Tue) Theology and Peacebuilding Consultation [News & Events] — 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2020-03-16 (Mon) Ministry Integrity Circle [News & Events]
2020-03-17 (Tue) Ministry Integrity Circle [News & Events]
2020-03-24 (Tue) CANCELED - Bethel College (Kansas) Concert Choir concert [News & Events] — 2:50 pm - 3:15 pm