News & Events Calendar

September 2020

Select Calendars:

September 1 Tuesday

News & Events

Semester One courses begin (campus and online)

Tuesday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Spiritual Directions: Foundations

Tuesday, September 1 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

September 2 Wednesday

September 3 Thursday

September 4 Friday

September 5 Saturday

September 6 Sunday

September 7 Monday

News & Events

Labor Day (no classes; offices closed)

Monday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 8 Tuesday

September 9 Wednesday

September 10 Thursday

September 11 Friday

News & Events

Journey Weekend Learning Event

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 12 Saturday

September 13 Sunday

September 14 Monday

September 15 Tuesday

September 17 Thursday

September 18 Friday

September 19 Saturday

September 20 Sunday

September 21 Monday

September 22 Tuesday

September 23 Wednesday

September 24 Thursday

September 25 Friday

September 26 Saturday

September 27 Sunday

September 28 Monday

September 29 Tuesday

September 30 Wednesday