April 2021

 

Date Event
2021-04-01 (Thu) Deadline to apply for designated and ministry scholarships [News & Events]
2021-04-02 (Fri) Good Friday and Easter Weekend (no classes; offices closed) [News & Events]
Spring recess (no classes) [News & Events]
2021-04-03 (Sat) Good Friday and Easter Weekend (no classes; offices closed) [News & Events]
Spring recess (no classes) [News & Events]
2021-04-04 (Sun) Good Friday and Easter Weekend (no classes; offices closed) [News & Events]
Spring recess (no classes) [News & Events]
2021-04-05 (Mon) Spring recess (no classes) [News & Events]
2021-04-06 (Tue) Spring recess (no classes) [News & Events]
2021-04-07 (Wed) Spring recess (no classes) [News & Events]
2021-04-08 (Thu) Spring recess (no classes) [News & Events]
2021-04-09 (Fri) Spring recess (no classes) [News & Events]
2021-04-10 (Sat) Spring recess (no classes) [News & Events]
2021-04-12 (Mon) Ministry Integrity Circle [News & Events]
2021-04-13 (Tue) Ministry Integrity Circle [News & Events]
2021-04-14 (Wed) Anabaptist Short Course: Transforming Congregational Conflict [News & Events]