News & Events

1-25 of 137   1  2  3  4  5  6   Next 25 »  

Commencement set for May 23

Friday, May 22, 2015

Living into the Tension

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Prayers of Protest

Thursday, April 9, 2015

The year of the Lord's favor

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Resources for prayer retreats

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Lament and apology

Monday, March 23, 2015

Trail of Death pilgrimage in June

Friday, March 20, 2015

Reunion, Listening, Confessing

Friday, March 20, 2015

Dr. James Loewen presentations

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Praying with Jesus for unity

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

What a bloody mess! Birth.

Monday, February 2, 2015

Open at noon on Monday, Feb. 2

Sunday, February 1, 2015

What does Anabaptism have to offer today?

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Without a _____, the people perish

Thursday, January 15, 2015

One-hour delay Friday morning

Friday, January 9, 2015

Greg Boyd free evening lecture

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Standing where we belong this Advent

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Upcoming Events

Chapel Anniversary Hymn Sing
Wednesday, June 3
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

HOLIDAY: Independence Day (AMBS offices closed)
Friday, July 3
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Prairie Prayers
Thursday, July 9
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Research for Ministry
Saturday, August 1
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

2015 Bridgefolk Conference
Thursday, August 20
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1st Corinthians Short Course
Wednesday, September 2
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Advanced Spiritual Guidance Seminar
Monday, September 14
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Rooted and Grounded: A Conference on Land and Christian Faith
Thursday, October 1
8:30 AM - 9:30 PM

Advanced Spiritual Guidance Seminar
Tuesday, November 17
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Pastors Week 2016
Monday, January 25
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

View all